Meet Our Team

Welcome to Cape Regency Rehabilitation & Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 508-778-1835 or by email at Info@CapeRegencyRHCC.com.

Steven Colarusso

Administrator

Administrator@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Sherri Stivaletta

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Opal McKenzie-Buchanan

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Jacqueline Smith

Social Services Director

SocialWork@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Sandra Bozzi

Dining Director

Dining@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Greig Johnson

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Licianne Halliday

Admissions

Admissions@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Catherine Tarr

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Jennifer Gleason

Business Office Manager

Finance@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Patricia Patten

Human Resources

HR@CapeHeritageRHCC.com

Adrianna Santos

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@CapeRegencyRHCC.com

Cheryl Whippen

Infection Control Nurse/Staff Development Director

ICN@CapeRegencyRHCC.com